Style inspiration

Here are the original images that inspired some of the designs in the SS13 collection...

 

Isabellea RESIZED

Isabella Dress - Floriade Print - http://www.feverdesigns.co.uk/isabella-dress-floriade-print.html

Coney resized

Coney Island V Neck Dress - http://www.feverdesigns.co.uk/coney-island-v-neck-dress-dove.html

San Clemente cropped

San Clemente Belted Dress - http://www.feverdesigns.co.uk/san-clemente-belted-dress-pink.html

Kaleidoscope resized

Kaleidoscope Cardigan - Orange - http://www.feverdesigns.co.uk/kaleidoscope-crop-cardigan-orange.html

Marseille RESIZED

Marseille Dress - Navy/White  - http://www.feverdesigns.co.uk/marseille-dress-navy-white.html

April REZISED

April Prom Dress - Pink - http://www.feverdesigns.co.uk/april-prom-dress-pink.html

Beverley Hills Flat RESIZED

Beverley Hills Top - Black - http://www.feverdesigns.co.uk/beverly-hills-top-black-white.html

Leave a Reply